Contact Us

 

Main contact

as.food@unibocconi.it


Additional contacts

  • Erika Poletti – President
    • erika.poletti@studbocconi.it
  • Bianca Maria Galardi – Vice President
    • biancamaria.galardi@studbocconi.it
  • Francesca Magni  – Marketing & Social Media Manager
    • francesca.magni@studbocconi.it
  • Victoria Oliva – Editorial Team Manager
    • victoria.oliva@studbocconi.it
  • Angelica Cesarini  – Event Management Manager
    • angelica.cesarini@studbocconi.it
  • Chiara Zilli  – HR Manager
    • chiara.zilli@studbocconi.it
  • Federico Pizzo – Fundraising Manager
    • federico.pizzo@studbocconi.it

Follow Us

FACEBOOK SQUARE      twitter     pinterest     linkedin     instagramme


Where we are

Via Sarfatti 25, Milano

Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi